Student Support Staff

Head of Student Support

Miss V Helme                        helmev@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Student Support

Mrs S Edwards edwards@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Learning Co-ordinator Leader

Miss N Alexander                 alexandern@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Learning Co-ordinator Yr 7

Mrs M Leech                  leechm@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Learning Co-ordinator Yr 8

Mr P Aldred                          aldredp@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Learning Co-ordinator Yr 9

Mr K Meighan                       MeighanK@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Learning Co-ordinator Yr 10

Miss C Walkden                  WalkdenC@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk  

Learning Co-ordinator Yr 11

Ms S Uttley                            uttleys@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

The Elton High School