Heads of Departments

Art Mrs G Penfoldpenfoldg@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk
Computing and BusinessMr W Arshadarshadw@eltonghigh.bury.sch.uk
Design TechnologyMr R Murphymurphyr@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk
EnglishMr W Paulinepaulinew@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk
GeographyMiss Z Windsorwindsorz@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk
HistoryMiss H Ryderryderh@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk
MathsMiss J Mathermatherj@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk
Modern Foreign LanguagesMrs R Bardsleybardsleyr@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk
MusicMrs K Stopfordstopfordk@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk
Physical EducationMrs M Leechleechm@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk
Religious EducationMrs N Parkinsonparkinsonn@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk
ScienceMr P Seftonseftonp@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk