Department of Science

Head of Department

Mrs P Greenhalgh            greenhalghp@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Deputy Head of Department

Mr C Liptrot                    liptrotc@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Assistant Heads of Department

Mrs K Colyer                   colyerk@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs C Beard                    beardc@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Science Teachers

Miss N Alexander          alexandern@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs H Duxbury              duxburyh@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mr M Khan                      khanm@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Miss H Knox                    knoxh@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Miss R Martin                  martinr@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs A Stringer                 stringera@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk