Department of Mathematics

Head of Department

Miss J Mather matherj@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Deputy Head of Department

Assistant Head of Department

Mr M Armishaw armishawm@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mathematics Teachers

Miss F Hussain  hussainf@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mr D Wilson wilsond@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs C Beckett beckettc@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs R Counsell counsellr@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mr J Entwistle entwistlej@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs M Smith smithm@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mr D Thompson thompsond@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Ms S Uttley uttleys@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Miss S Sodawala sodawalas@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk