Department of Mathematics

Head of Department

Mr D Wilson wilsond@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Deputy Head of Department

Miss J Mather matherj@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Department

Mr M Armishaw armishawm@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mathematics Teachers

Mrs C Beckett picklesc@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs E Chadwick chawicke@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs R Counsell counsellr@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mr J Entwistle-Wilkinson entwistle-wilkinsonj@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs M Smith smithm@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mr D Thompson thompsond@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Ms S Uttley uttleys@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk