Department of English

Head of Department

Miss S O’Connor                      o’connors@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Deputy Head of Department

Mrs A Stone                             stonea@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Assistant Heads of Department

Mrs J Jones                              jonesj@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs J Cooper                            cooperj@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

English Teachers

Mrs G Hassall                          ogdeng@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs D Rooks                            rooksd@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mr M South                             southm@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs D Turbill                          turbilld@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Ms S Warden                          wardens@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs S Bowe                             bowea@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Miss L Dulhanty dulhantyl@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk